Our Team

Header image
Mark Battison
Chief Executive Officer mark.b@mckarthylabs.com
Phil Beresford-Davis
Chief Technology Officer phil.bd@mckarthylabs.com
James Battison
Chief Commercial Officer james.b@mckarthylabs.com
Kay Ellis
Lead Business Analyst kay.e@mckarthylabs.com
Jordan Haggett
Lead RPA Consultant jordan.h@mckarthylabs.com
Nathan Stevens
RPA Developer nathan.s@mckarthylabs.com
Justin Booley
Director, RPA Solutions justin.b@mckarthylabs.com
Andre Ashton-Phillips
Business Analyst andre.ap@mckarthylabs.com
Jaleel Ahmed Shaik
Digital Transformation Development Manager jaleel.s@mckarthylabs.com
Ash Mahankali
Technology Sales ash.m@mckarthylabs.com
Sampath Kumar
RPA Developer sampath.k@mckarthylabs.com
Abhishek Sindiri
RPA Developer abhishek.s@mckarthylabs.com
Pinak Pratim
RPA Developer pinak.p@mckarthylabs.com
Nerella Swetha
RPA Developer swetha.n@mckarthylabs.com
David Rose
Account Director david.r@mckarthylabs.com